April 2, 2011

The Beauty of Soundslide

Posted in Uncategorized at 12:01 PM by psycheshanicole

I actually enjoyed making the soundslide about the EMT Daniel. I think the whole soundslide concept and process is pretty cool. If you make the soundslide over a subject that interests you and add like cool sound effects or music, soundslides can be very fun and interesting.

I wish with my soundslide about EMT Daniel that I would have better pre-planned what type of pictures I wanted to take so they would have looked better and had more props and EMT supplies in them. I also wish I wold have started doing my project at an earlier time when I did so I could have went on a run with the local EMT department and got more accurate and better pictures. I would make a soundslide again, like maybe for a friend or family members special occasion or event or something.

Leave a Reply

